Central American Roadmap on Violence against Children


Authorities from Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama and Dominican Republic, gathered in Santo Domingo in a regional follow-up meeting to the UN Study on Violence against Children, adopted a strategic roadmap to promote progress in the implementation of the recommendations of the UN Study.

Document in Spanish